Good but too salty for me
11/20/2016 1:10 PM
I went out of town and needed an AIP source of protein since I didn't have access to a kitchen. This was very convenient but found it to be too salty for my liking.
*From USW Meats - We are grateful for you taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry for your disappointment. We have issued a refund for one package of Pouched Salmon you ordered. Please let us know if you have any concerns with the remaining packages. With gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team
Was this review helpful?