configurableCss

Headertopmenu

 
Close
Shopping Cart 0
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • search
  • ellipses
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Most delicious burgers ever
From: Eric | Date: 4/10/2017 9:45 AM
This ground beef makes the most delicious, juicy burgers ever. My 7 year old, who usually has a small appetite, wolfed down an entire burger without any ketchup on it in about two minutes. Also great for ketogenic diets and you get all those fat soluble vitamins!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Taste, cook low and slow!!!
From: Becky | Date: 4/20/2017 7:07 PM
I bought the bulk order. You should maybe warn people about the
high grease content being a potential hazard on the BBQ.

We were grilling Easter dinner our chicken was almost finished,
and within about a minute of placing the patties on the grill, it
was engulfed in flames. BBQ is ruined, luckily it was not new.
Glad it was away from the house. Will use extreme caution cooking
the rest of these.
Most likely will mix with a leaner product to lessen the combustible
possibility. Or cook on very low heat on the stove. Kind of freaked
us all out. LOL!

But the ones we saved tasted great, even while a little smokey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
DO NOT BUY
From: Rachelle | Date: 6/7/2017 4:48 PM
These were so so gross. I would not buy these again. I threw all of them away after making one of them.

*From USW Meats- We are sorry for your disappointment with the keto patties! We have refunded your card and welcome your honest feedback at any time. With sincere gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Love these patties!
From: Anastassia | Date: 7/24/2017 11:19 AM
I have them for breakfast with avocado and blues berries on the side or with fried plantains. Have them as burgers and they're great. Regardless of what other people say, PLEASE DON'T discontinue this product. These patties are delicious!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Love it!
From: Tangie | Date: 10/25/2017 9:25 PM
Tried these for the first time for dinner tonight. Love the rich flavor and the higher fat content. We all enjoyed our burgers, including the kids. Thanks for offering a more ketogenic option for those of us who don't shy away from high quality fat. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fat is flavor
From: Simona | Date: 8/28/2018 2:58 PM
We tried a couple of burger patties and all though this one has more fat and you have to watch the grill but is the most flavorful. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Question of meat received.
From: Marj | Date: 11/16/2018 4:29 PM
I bought some ketonic burgers and put them in freezer.  Took out to unthaw to wrap separately for freezing and they looked very brown and not the rich color red meat like previous ones I already had frozen separately from an earlier order.
I've purchased from US Wellness for many years and this is first time meat has looked like this.

*From USWM:  This 55% lean ground beef blend is customarily more muted in color than more lean ground meat products.  Thank you for your honest feedback and please note  that product color differences are customary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AWESOME
From: Teresa | Date: 1/17/2019 12:48 AM
FINALLY!!! PERFECT FOR MY KETO LIFESTYLE!! I'M SO HAPPY THAT THESE ARE DELICIOUS!!!!! VERY MEATY
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)