configurableCss

Headertopmenu

 
Close
Shopping Cart 0
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • search
  • ellipses
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Tasty and Tender!
From: Jolene | Date: 9/17/2015 8:56 PM
Look no further for the best tasting pork chops that are also tender and moist. These chops are thinner which is a plus as they cook quickly without drying out, and four chops in a pack makes it perfect for two large servings. Hands down best chops I've found anywhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Grill Favorite
From: Aron | Date: 7/25/2016 3:24 PM
I purchased these Pork Chops from the retail store in Canton. I loved how easy they were to thaw out. We put them on the grill with nothing but salt and pepper. They were delicious and I really liked the thickness of the chops. A sure thing to eat in the summer right off the grill!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The best pork hands down!!!
From: Michelle | Date: 2/18/2017 1:35 PM
Since going organic and eating only clean foods, I haven't been able to find this quality (or certified organic for that matter), pork products, anywhere, and its been years since weve had pork! Ordered these for first time and they were just absolutely amazing melt in your mouth tenderest meat weve ever had! My picky 4 yr old who usually declines most meat unless there's ketchup or something to dip in and even then she only takes few bites of any meat i give her, actually devoured these pork chops with absolutely no sauce!! I just cant say enough, how delicious and tender these were! Will definitely be ordering more when i have the funds!! Thank you for providing such a great quality product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The best pork hands down!!!
From: Michelle | Date: 2/21/2017 2:10 PM
Since going organic and eating only clean foods, I haven't been able to find this quality (or certified organic for that matter), pork products, anywhere, and its been years since weve had pork! Ordered these for first time and they were just absolutely amazing melt in your mouth tenderest meat weve ever had! My picky 4 yr old who usually declines most meat unless there's ketchup or something to dip in and even then she only takes few bites of any meat i give her, actually devoured these pork chops with absolutely no sauce!! I just cant say enough, how delicious and tender these were! Will definitely be ordering more when i have the funds!! Thank you for providing such a great quality product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great tasting chops
From: Twigs | Date: 4/12/2017 10:53 AM
Happy Healthy Granny is loving these wonder chops.  I like to
always take my meat and brine it first in 1/4 to 1/2 cup of sea
salt in water for at least hour or more.  I normally get up in the
morning and put my pork chops in a baking dish and cover them with clean water and then add my sea salt and put back
in fridge and go about my day.  Later that day when I get back
home I take them out of the brine and rinse quickly and then put them in a frying pan and fry up them up.  Yummy.. the best
tasting and tender pork chops.  Will continue to get these wonderful chops from US Wellness Meat.  Love the great customer service I have received from this company!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Boneless Pork Chops
From: Debra | Date: 11/23/2017 11:27 AM
These are awful.  The only terrible product I've ever bought from Wellness Meats.  They come frozen in a lump and are tough any way you cook them.

*From USW Meats- We are sorry for your disappointment with the fresh cut pork chops! We have issued a refund to your card and welcome your honest feedback at any time. With sincere gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed
From: Anita | Date: 7/11/2018 12:07 PM
I have only cooked one of these, but I did NOT overcook it, aware of how thin it was.  But I was so disappointed--it was incredibly dry and tasteless.

I plan to brine the others first (as another reviewer mentioned) and hope that they will be edible.

  I ordered this just to try it since I also ordered the pork lard which I really like. This is so crumbly even at room temperature. I really have no desire to use this small tub since it's so unpleasant to try to use. Just beware it's not at all moist as you would think fat to be. It's very dry. Maybe I received a bad batch but having never tried it, I have nothing to compare it to.

*From USW Meats- We are sorry for your disappointment! We have issued a refund to your card and welcome your honest feedback at any time. With sincere gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not up to par
From: Tim | Date: 8/19/2018 3:28 PM
We have loved everything else from U.S. Wellness except these.  Each chop was a different thickness, and two of them were thicker on one edge.  One chop was so thin we could literally see through it. Very, very disappointing.

*From USW Meats- We are sorry for your disappointment with the boneless pork chops! We have issued a refund to your card and welcome your honest feedback at any time. With sincere gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)