Close
Search
Filters
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Just right
From: Deborah | Date: 4/5/2015 5:28 PM
They taste a little like slightly spicy bologne but not too spicy, and they're just right for times when you need to eat meat, but don't have time to prepare a meal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
A must-have for snacks!
From: Megan | Date: 4/22/2015 9:11 PM
My family tried these for the first time today - all three of us love them (including my 3-year-old). They are a terrific snack, especially when one needs a jolt of protein.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
they're snackably delicious!
From: Ariel | Date: 9/5/2015 11:25 AM
these are very tasty meat treats!  since there are no nitrates added, i did not notice any adverse effects!  i have suspected that i'm sensitive to nitrates for quite some time now, so i'm very happy that i can once again enjoy a beef stick!  these are perfect during your work day when you need a quick high quality protein snack, or right after a work out when you don't have time to immediately have your usual post work out meal.  plus i absolutely love that these are from entirely grass fed AND grass finished cows!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Tasty
From: Elizabeth | Date: 9/20/2015 7:31 AM
Awesome for hiking or a road trip. Big hit all around. Much less harsh on your jaw than jerky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
good ingredients
From: Joanna | Date: 9/20/2015 5:28 PM
these are perfect little snacks for when i need something extra. the flavor is pretty muted and tastes just like plain meat. not spicy at all. i like dipping them in mustard to make them more flavorful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Kid's New Favorite
From: Tram | Date: 11/22/2015 2:17 AM
My 4 year old's new favorite lunch is 2 of these beef sticks and some fruit. I love these too but my kid and husband usually finish off the pack before I get some. The taste is more mild than the heavily processed sticks you find in liquor stores, but they are meaty and just salty enough, and without the greasy after taste of the typical meat sticks. We are buying more today!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love em!
From: Stephanie | Date: 1/26/2016 1:25 PM
Wow these are great..spicy (not hot) but more like you can taste the spices added to the product! Great snap from the casing, going to definitely buy more! Btw, love the fact there's no nitrates :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great for on the go!
From: Alexandria | Date: 11/16/2016 4:15 PM
My son (8 yrs old) with Crohns is on a limited diet. This is one of the few companies I can buy safe foods for him and he loves these in his lunch. There are no 'bad' ingredients that will make him sick plus they taste great! Very thankful for this company and for the affordable, yummy foods for my fam :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)