configurableCss

Headertopmenu

 
Close
Shopping Cart 0
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • search
  • ellipses
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious Chicken Apple Sausage Links
From: Adel | Date: 3/6/2015 3:03 PM
They are delicious. I do not get tired to eat this sausages. Easy to cook and very versatile.
I highly recommend this Chicken Apple Sausage Link
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Love them!
From: Jackie | Date: 6/25/2015 11:49 PM
These sausages are awesome.  I will definitely be ordering more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
My favorite change up from chicken breasts!
From: Todd | Date: 6/28/2015 10:33 PM
Worth a try for chickenistas. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The Best
From: sandy | Date: 4/21/2016 7:14 AM
WoW! These are seriously amazing. We eat them for breakfast and the other night i made pizza with them. I took the casing off and fried it up then added it to the pizza and baked..I can't say enough how fab these are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delightful
From: Ttraci | Date: 6/16/2016 7:14 AM
These are unbelievably delicious. I wasn't expecting much because I'm not really a fan of ground chicken, to begin with, nor am I a big fan of sausage in general. These are incredible and I hope they continue to carry them and restock them soon because I'd love to order more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Very tasty
From: Christina | Date: 11/8/2016 9:44 AM
Very good.  Like another customer commented, I prefer to cut the casing off and cook it up loose style.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!!
From: JAIMEE | Date: 12/3/2016 10:57 AM
These sausages taste great! They are somewhere in between mild and medium spicyness (at least to me). I will be ordering them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
YUMMMMM
From: April | Date: 5/4/2018 12:32 PM
These were delicious!  We had them for breakfast and dinner.  I am placing my order for more today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Too watery and too sweet
From: Barbara | Date: 7/18/2018 3:36 PM
Bought these several months ago and just now reviewing them. Good flavor, but too sweet, and too watery. Did not fry up (probably because of the apple and watery texture). Will not buy again even though the price is right.

*From USW Meats- We are sorry for your disappointment with the chicken apple sausage links! We have issued a credit to your store account and welcome your honest feedback at any time. With sincere gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)