configurableCss

Headertopmenu

 
Close
Shopping Cart 0
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • search
  • ellipses

Product reviews for Beef Flank Steak - 1 lb

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Flank
From: Dennis | Date: 2/22/2015 12:59 AM
WOW!  You really delivered on these Flanks (4) I got in the mail!  The steak is absolutely delicious as promised.  And thank you for the tip, it DID cook up about 30% faster.  I marinated in Balsamic, Olive oil, Worcestershire, coconut aminos, rosemary, thyme and marjoram.  I don't use salt and you didn't need it.  It was amazing with asparagus.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Flank Steak
From: Sarah | Date: 2/28/2015 10:35 PM
I order a few of these every month. They are easy to make, very lean and delicious! One flank is good enough for either 1 large meal or 2 small meals. I cook these in a frying pan with ghee and some salt and pepper. The only suggestion I would make is I wish the flanks were a little bigger. Otherwise great piece of steak!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
AMAZING
From: Kimberly | Date: 7/14/2015 7:28 PM
This is the best flank steak we have ever had - great marinated or just with salt and pepper.  The only problem is not having enough freezer space.  AMAZING!  It is a must every order.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Flank Steak
From: Christina | Date: 9/13/2015 7:14 AM
I ordered one just to try it, marinated it, and broiled it 4 min per side.  Melts in your mouth.  Now I am bummed that I didn't order more and now it has been out of stock for weeks!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fabulous Flank Steak
From: Norman | Date: 9/20/2015 12:55 AM
We use for flank steak for meals (broiled) and to make jerky.  The flank steaks we have purchased have been the best tasting we have ever had.  Even though they are low in fat, we find them tender.  Our over all experience purchasing from your company has been exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fantastic Cut of Meat
From: Carrie | Date: 9/20/2015 7:34 PM
This is my go-to easy to prepare, tasty cut since I 'm not great at the grill. Marinade (with coconut amines, olive oil, garlic and 5-spice powder for a Paleo friendly recipe) and cut in strips to stirfry with broccoli...fantastic! I really appreciate the high quality of grass-fed beef available here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
SO GOOD
From: Michelle | Date: 3/30/2016 3:35 PM
Great size, marinated and slow cooked, they were flavorful and shred apart without being chewy. What a great cut of meat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
amazing!
From: Rafal | Date: 10/21/2019 8:23 AM
Fantastic! I always cook it to medium rare and it never disappoints!!!  Juicy and full of flavor with just salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)