configurableCss

Headertopmenu

 
Close
Shopping Cart 0
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • search
  • ellipses
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent Quality
From: Amy | Date: 7/16/2015 1:00 PM
It makes me feel so much better knowing the animals had as happy of a life as they possibly could.. not to mention the zero hormones & chemicals.

It would be great if you guys could make pre-seasoned chicken nuggets available for the mamas and the papas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great quality and taste - weird sized pieces
From: Ashley | Date: 8/9/2015 4:26 PM
Finally had a chance to try the chicken breasts - they were great quality but this specific package did not have "traditional" looking pieces of chicken breast. It contained 5 smaller pieces in odd shapes - just an fyi in case you're looking for them to look like the picture or making something specific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Great flavor and texture
From: Deborah | Date: 9/20/2015 12:47 AM
These were outstanding quality, and cooked tender and flavorful. You can really taste the difference between these and regularly processed chicken from the store. Will order again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Very good
From: Michael | Date: 9/20/2015 8:12 AM
Something about this chicken makes it amazing.  It is so tender, juicy, and full of taste.  100 times better than any store bought chicken!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Nice.
From: Gina | Date: 10/18/2015 11:38 PM
I was actually starting think I'd developed an aversion to chicken, but this was really good compared to what's available at the grocery stores here. Glad I ordered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Amazing
From: Canan | Date: 1/12/2016 12:29 PM
I've ordered this chicken twice now and it is amazing. I had gotten to the point where I could not stand the taste of chicken anymore, so this was my last hope. It is so juicy and tasty - I served it at a dinner party and everyone commented on how tasty the meat was. This is the best chicken there is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Paleo good
From: John | Date: 1/13/2016 3:47 PM
Yes I was sick of eating chicken from the grocery store. Then I started purchasing this chicken. Tastes great and I love chicken again. I wish I could post pictures in this review. I just made chicken strips with almond flour and a sweet and spicy sauce. It was perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Odd and Old
From: Mary | Date: 9/22/2016 1:02 PM
Yes it's better than the grocery store however, the pieces are not typical breasts.  Ours were odd shapes as if they were "seconds".  If you are going to cut them up anyway then I guess these would do.  Also, the packages we received were originally packaged nearly a YEAR ago.  Purchased 9/16...Pack Date 10/15
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Very pleased
From: Sharon | Date: 4/29/2018 2:09 PM
Love these chicken breasts. Are juicy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Good
From: Reagan | Date: 1/4/2019 5:42 PM
USWM has the best chicken hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good food but bad prices
From: Peyton | Date: 3/26/2019 9:06 PM
Good but there prices are crazy sorry but it’s true and the only reason I order through them is because there are the only shipping company that will ship to Hawaii. I really do feel this company takes advantage....

*From USWM-  We welcome your honest feedback, and make every effort to supply quality products at a fair price. We source our free range chicken products from a few poultry farms throughout the US.  Our chickens enjoy plenty of fresh air and sunshine while maturing at their natural pace.  Raising chickens in this way takes a little longer with our birds reaching marketable weights in 6-10 weeks as opposed to the industry standard of 6 weeks.  Once mature enough, the chickens are outside on an herbicide and pesticide-free pasture during the day where they can scratch in the soil, eat green plants and whatever bugs, small pebbles they find.  For their protection from predators such as foxes and coyotes, the chickens are moved into the hutch at night. Because chickens have a single stomach, they cannot be raised on grass and foraging skills alone.  Their diets are supplemented with a conventional poultry diet.  This all-natural, Non-GMO feed contains no antibiotics, hormones or animal by-products. As you may realize, though these processes ensure the highest quality they do accumulate obvious costs. ** We do offer all of our customers the opportunity to achieve a 15% discount on all full-retail price items every other week, by subscribing to our free online newsletter at www.uswellnessmeats.com **
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)