configurableCss

Headertopmenu

 
Close
Shopping Cart 0
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • search
  • ellipses

Sorry - this product is no longer available

See NEW Polish Slider SKU 10895

SKU: 10887
Availability: Out of stock
$9.95

Tired of having the same old thing for breakfast? Try a package of our Beef Breakfast Polish Sausage Sliders on your next order and you won't be disappointed! Made with our 75% lean ground beef, each package contains 6 (2.5 oz) sausage patties which will pair perfectly with free-range eggs on your breakfast plate.

Ingredients: beef, water, sea salt, black pepper, garlic, marjoram

Each Beef Breakfast Polish Sausage Sliders package averages 15 ounces (6 patties - 2.5 oz each).

All of our beef products are 100% grass-fed and grass-finished.

 

Tired of having the same old thing for breakfast? Try a package of our Beef Breakfast Polish Sausage Sliders on your next order and you won't be disappointed! Made with our 75% lean ground beef, each package contains 6 (2.5 oz) sausage patties which will pair perfectly with free-range eggs on your breakfast plate.

Ingredients: beef, water, sea salt, black pepper, garlic, marjoram

Each Beef Breakfast Polish Sausage Sliders package averages 15 ounces (6 patties - 2.5 oz each).

All of our beef products are 100% grass-fed and grass-finished.

 

US Wellness Meats recommends freezing for long term storage.     

Once thawed, items may be stored for 3-5 days in the refrigerator.

US Wellness Meats ships on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday every week.

Deliveries are expected to arrive within 24-48 hours from the shipping date. 

Orders shipped via FedEx ground or express service will receive a FedEx tracking number after the order ships. 

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Flavor beats your store bought breakfast sausage
This is the first product I tried from US Wellness Meats and it did not disappoint. These cook up in no time and the flavor was great. Will add them to my 'go to' items from US Wellness.
From: Adam | Date: 3/10/2015 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Just okay
I thought these were just okay. If there is any seasoning in them, it's not noticeable. Also, there were a bit too many little grissley bits for my taste.

*From USW Meats- Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry for your disappointment with the sliders! We have issued reward points to your account for this product. Please reach out at any time if we may be of further assistance. Kindest regards, The US Wellness Meats Team
From: Monica | Date: 4/2/2015 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Used to be very good
I have placed three separate orders for this sausage.  Both flavors are delicious.  However, on the second order one of the packages contained an Excessive amount of gristle (insert gag reflex).  We hope the remaining two packages of the third order are not more of the same. I will not be purchasing these again.  Gristle should not be in meat in Any amount  Period.

*From USWM- We are sorry for your disappointment! We have issued a credit for the one package of sliders ordered 6 months ago. We reviewed your customer account and counted that 7 total packages of this variety have been ordered over the past year. If you have issues with any of the remaining Polish packages, the Italian packages, or any other item, please don't hesitate to contact us. Again, we apologize for the disappointing experience. With gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team  
From: Louise | Date: 6/30/2015 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Awesome
Have ordered these more than once and we love them.  I am glad they are not overly spicy; just right for us.  Have not had problems with them.
From: Sara | Date: 7/13/2015 12:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love 'em
These were great. One out of the 6 had 4 bits of gristle but that wasn't annoying. They were really tasty.
From: Cari | Date: 12/27/2015 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Too much Gristle for me
Made these for breakfast but tasted more like hamburger.
From: Jenna | Date: 8/2/2016 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tasty but messy
When pan-fried these things splatter a LOT and they tend to develop a dome-shaped middle that makes it impossible to brown evenly. I ended up mashing them thin with my palm and they cooked faster with less mess and no dome o' meat in the middle. Good savory flavor and lots of tasty fat, with no gristlebits in my shipment.
From: David | Date: 10/2/2016 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointing
Beyond having little, if any taste, these sliders were grisly and stringy.  We sort of ate two, and discarded the other four.  Disappointing as most all other USWM products are first class.  I would pull this product from your offerings.  

USWM - We are truly very sorry for the disappointment in our product. We have not heard similar complaints, but this is a product we are doing in house so I will certainly let our team know. Again, we are truly very sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
The US Wellness Meats Team
From: Bruce | Date: 10/15/2016 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)