Delicious!
I am so glad you guys still carry this.. it's downright crave inducing :o)
From: Amy | Date: 7/16/2015 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Delish!!!
I actually ordered this with concern. Most "conventional" precooked pot roasts are salty & taste like canned beef soup, which I don't care for. But I wanted a quick precooked meal on hand so gave it a try. So glad I did. Not salty & had a wonderful flavor!
From: Judith | Date: 9/18/2015 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
So good!
I ordered this last week not expecting much but it's hard to find ready-made meals that are healthy. Wow, was I surprised. Way better than I expected. And the price is very reasonable considering I'm paying for meat that's already shrunk through the cooking process. Great flavor, too. I'll be getting more for sure.  
From: Deborah | Date: 12/20/2015 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Love it!!
What ever you do guys don't  change this recipe . Great job! I got 2  cups of great tasting gravy out of it . The meat was delicious tender and juicy. Placed it frozen in pot low simmer for 1 hour and done.
From: KEITH | Date: 2/21/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Perfect dinner saver!
This was my very first item I've ever tried from USWM. It was AWESOME! I made it on a Sunday in the crock pot and it was so great to have a home cooked meal without all the fuss! I will definetly buy again!
From: bonnie | Date: 3/27/2016 2:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Excellent and Convenient!
Took right out of the freezer, emptied package into the crockpot and cooked on low for 3 hours. It's possible that it was ready sooner but I was out running errands.  Came home to a house that smelled great and had a delicious roast with no fuss.  Hubby remarked how tender it was.  Love that the gravy has no chemicals and is thickened with rice flour.  Believe this would make it gluten free?  Highly recommend and will buy again.
From: Camille | Date: 4/30/2016 3:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Outstanding
Delicious! Easy to prepare.  Will order again.
From: Susan | Date: 7/18/2016 3:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
So Convenient!
I typically make a pot roast once a week but not anymore. No need to with this deliciously tasty roast!
From: Jenna | Date: 8/2/2016 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
So easy and so good!
I tried this for the first time last week.  This was very good.  I thawed slightly overnight in the refrigerator and then put in the slow cooker on low for about 5 hours.  Came out perfect. And the gravy is delicious!  Glad I bought two packs.
From: Kathy | Date: 9/21/2016 3:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Pretty darned good
I ordered this on a whim just to give it a try. It arrived today, so I decided to warm it up for dinner. I loved it. The texture and beef flavor were great. I loved the herb taste. I did stretch the gravy a little, though. My two guests were not as enamored of the herb taste, but I thought it was great. It's not what I would normally do taste wise, but what a nice change.

I will purchase the pot roast again when I do my bacon and sausage order!
From: Donna | Date: 11/15/2016 7:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it!
This pot roast is sooooo convenient and so delicious.   It's hard to believe that I can actually buy a cut of meat that is grass-fed, healthy for me, pre-cooked and delicious.  Sure, I would love it even more if it came with more gravy, but I know you can only get so much gravy out of a cut of meat.    Thank you John Wood for these great products!   You are making a real difference in the world.
From: Kathy | Date: 1/10/2017 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent