Product reviews for Beef Ribeye Steak - 15 oz.

Amazing
I live a few blocks away from a butcher shop but this steak was so good I don't think I could eat anything else.
From: Jayson | Date: 2/5/2015 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Amazing
Delicious, melt-in-your-mouth steak! Tastes amazing grilled. Pricier than some other steaks but worth it in presentation and taste. Loved it!
From: Tiffany | Date: 4/3/2015 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Melt in your mouth delicious
These steaks are the best most tender deliouscious mouth watering grassfead steaks I've ever eaten.  I am definitely reordering!!  I suggest you try the Ribeye steaks too. I'll keep you informed as I try different cuts.  Excellent ☺️ Julia
From: Julia | Date: 9/13/2015 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Steaks ever
This ribeye is my favorite steak and so much better than other ribeyes from the grocery store (even the grass-fed ones). I try to eat one every week. It is large enough for 2 servings. I have the leftovers for lunch the next day.
From: Julie | Date: 9/20/2015 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Tender deliciousness
Just grilled my steak with only salt & pepper.  Beautiul texture and fresh taste.  Best rib-eye I've had in years!
From: Audrey | Date: 9/20/2015 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Steaks Best meat ever...
These Rib Eye Steaks are the best ever...For my Review for the Gift Certificate of $100.00...Here goes...
I love U.S.WELLNESS meats and their other items..
I have never been dissappointed with their service, shipping is fair, packaging is superb, Pricing is the best I have found, customer service and interactions are promptly acknowledged and their website is user friendly...
I only buy U.S. WELLNESS meats..."They have my Trust"
From: Bernice | Date: 9/22/2015 6:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Excellent steaks!
This is my third order of this steak and they are delicious. Wonderful amount of fat which is rare in Grassfed steaks. Wish I could post a picture.
From: Teresa | Date: 12/6/2015 6:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Consistently delicious!
This is the best steak hands down.  Thick cut, nice fat. Rivals the $40 steak at our high end restaurant. I have just received my 4th order.
From: Teresa | Date: 2/26/2016 9:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Product I received not as depicted in the photo
I received my ribeye steaks today. They are not at all as depicted in the photo. There is little or no fat and one even looks like liver. I buy ribeyes for their fat content and I would not have purchased them had you shown what I received in your picture. I have not eaten them yet but, knowing grassfed beef, I expect them to be tough. Will not order these again.

USWM- We are truly very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our product. Each animal is different and harvested at different maturities. There is no way for us to make the exact same cut with the same fat content each time. If you prefer fattier cuts of meat, that is what the special notes box is for in your cart. You can type in there anything that would help our crew pick the very best products for you. Grass-Fed Beef can be very tender if cooked correctly. You have to cook it low and slow. Our Beef is carefully and thoughtfully raised and requires the same type of cooking.
Again, we are truly very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you.
We hope this helps!

Best wishes,
The US Wellness Meats Team
From: Marlaena | Date: 5/4/2016 4:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent