Product reviews for Salt & Pepper Pork Rinds

Excellent
Great for travel, plus boys devour them at home.
From: Heather | Date: 3/22/2015 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
LOVE
I adore these and they're a staple in our house. Wish US Wellness would update nutrition info tab however.
From: Jennifer | Date: 8/18/2015 4:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love them
Pork rinds are my favorite snack, so perfect!
From: Ana | Date: 9/18/2015 5:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Flavorful and crunchy
I love all three flavors of your pork rinds and am especially happy they don't have added sugars. They are crunchy, flavorful and perfect for guacamole dipping or for snacking out of the bag.
From: Karen | Date: 9/21/2015 12:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Really good!
These are really good. The Barbecue ones are even better, but it looks like they stopped carrying those.
From: Charles | Date: 1/8/2016 4:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
These are perfect for a crunchy, salty snack for someone on a limited diet for candida. I can't have other crunchy snacks, but these are perfect and delicious!
From: Heidi | Date: 3/5/2016 4:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Usually Amazing!
I love these, and they'd normally get a 5 star review. However, the last batch I ordered were all a bit tasteless and stale. Sad!
From: Frances | Date: 6/30/2016 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got teeth of steel?
Soooo hard! We occasionally get rinds at Whole foods and love those but they contain sugar so they're a no- go on whole 30. We were excited to try these, but very disappointed. Some were okay, most were too hard to chew! They're thinner than what we're used to and the flavor is unremarkable, but I wouldn't have bothered leaving a negative review if I'd have been able to bite through them. Fail. Sadly.

*From USW Meats - We are grateful for you taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry for your disappointment. We have issued a refund for one package of pork rinds. They have been a very popular product for us. With gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team
From: Tamara | Date: 11/27/2016 10:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
This was my first time ordering from US Wellness Meats and I am very impressed so far, from packaging quality to the hand written note on my packing slip! Admittedly, I ordered the pork rinds so I could meet the order minimum, but I am SO glad I did. I tried them as soon as I opened the box and ended up eating the whole bag! Can't wait to try the rest of the products I ordered.
From: Carrie | Date: 1/4/2017 9:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent