BY FAR....the best franks we have even eaten
There is absolutely NO comparison to any other - these are the best!
From: Catherine | Date: 4/27/2015 7:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Best Ever!
Can't say more, I have never had a better hot dog!  Customer service is fantastic as well.  I had a problem/question and they took care of everything super quick!  Could not be happier with US Wellness and their products 👍😁
From: Sarah | Date: 9/20/2015 6:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tasty!
Super fast deliver and great product! Delicious fried with a side of tangy mustard. Cooked these beauties at work and loads of comments about the yummy smells and what was I cooking! 😃
From: Ebony | Date: 9/20/2015 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Everyone in our family likes these and I like the ingredients!
Sometimes I want a quick meal without compromising healthy ingredients...these hot dogs are generous in size and have only clean ingredients without the added sweeteners:)  We have been happy with everything we've tried from US Wellness Meats.  
From: Rebecca | Date: 9/22/2015 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
No Good
These were not good. They tasted old and had little flavor.



USWM- We are very sorry to hear that you didn't like our franks. All beef franks do have a different taste than the traditional hot dog. We realize this product isn't for everyone. I am a huge fan of our sugar free garlic beef franks. I think they have exceptional flavor. I would suggest trying those in future orders.
I have refunded you for your beef franks on your last order. If there is anything else we can do to help please let us know.
Warm regards,
Your US Wellness Meats Team
From: sarah | Date: 11/18/2015 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Outstanding!
I'm really picky about hotdogs so I was really skeptical that I was going to like these. Usually I only like Hebrew National. These were absolutely outstanding! I'm buying more and I'm going to try the garlic version as well.
From: Regina | Date: 6/19/2016 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LIKE hotdogs?
Let me start by saying that I do not like hot dogs.  I actually hadn't eaten one in years and years.  However, my husband loves them and so I added a few packs in my last order.  Not only does he love them but I found that I really like them, also.  Nice blend of spices and good texture.
From: Cindy | Date: 6/29/2016 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Um, I think in addicted
Love these! Fried in the morning, afternoon or evening,  they're great!
From: Lisa | Date: 9/10/2016 1:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nostalgia
I grilled these up and put them in some sweet potato skins with some mustard. It was like being a kid again.
From: Andrew | Date: 10/27/2016 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
AMAZING
My son is on a limited diet due to Crohns Disease. I was happy to finally find a hotdog he could eat. They taste AMAZING!!! My 8 yr old said they were the best hotdogs he has ever had in his life. Order was shipped fast, correct, impeccable customer service, and shipping was a fraction of the cost as other companies for overnight frozen delivery. Very happy with this item and a few others I purchased. I will be a customer for life!
From: Alexandria | Date: 11/16/2016 4:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent