Good but too salty for me
I went out of town and needed an AIP source of protein since I didn't have access to a kitchen. This was very convenient but found it to be too salty for my liking.
*From USW Meats - We are grateful for you taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry for your disappointment. We have issued a refund for one package of Pouched Salmon you ordered. Please let us know if you have any concerns with the remaining packages. With gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team
11/20/2016 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful?