BBQ fully cooked beef short ribs
These were delicious and easy, for a quick heat up meal when my son and his friend walked in unexpectedly and very hungry.  Lots of sauce and melt in your mouth meat. I will be coming back for more!
From: Debra | Date: 6/6/2015 7:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
These ribs saved the day!
Being fairly new to U S Wellness I love to try the different "sale" offerings. I haven't been disappointed yet! Ordered these to have on hand for a quick meal some evening.
Recently found out one more was coming to dinner (in less than 30 minutes and I had planned the meat portion of the meal for 2 with no leftovers in mind) so I grabbed these out of the freezer. Into a casserole dish in a low oven and when dinner was ready so we're the ribs. Added just enough "extra" to the meal and my son and his girlfriend loved them! They asked for the leftover BBQ sauce to use with leftovers they had at home as well. Thanks for a great product.
From: Laura | Date: 9/20/2015 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
easy AND delicious!!
My carnivore mother and I absolutely loves these.  Not only do they taste great but they are so easy to make that I don't mind having them despite my very hectic schedule.  Plus they are better, as well as healthier, than most BBQ you order in restaurants.
From: June | Date: 9/20/2015 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious Ribs
I love these ribs! They are so easy to heat up and really delicious!
From: Christine | Date: 12/2/2015 8:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding Ribs
I totally loved this ribs!
From: Charles | Date: 2/1/2016 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love
These ribs are so delicious!  I am very picky about barbecue sauce and the sauce was just right - tangy, but not to sweet!



From: Jackie | Date: 3/16/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy for my elderly mom
My elderly mom loves these ribs and the ease of preparation.  I just ordered 12 more for her. Thanks for a great pre-cooked rib.
From: Barbara | Date: 6/23/2016 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious right out of the package
This product exceeded my expectations. I simply thawed the package in the refrigerator over night, opened it and put the contents into a lightly covered dish and microwaved for about four minutes. The meat was very tender (the bones fell of when being transferred to plate) and succulent. The barbecue sauce was not overpowering so the flavor of the beef could really come through. There was enough for two portions, when served with some vegetables or other sides, but these ribs were so good it was difficult to stop eating them. I will definitely order this product again.
From: Norman | Date: 10/31/2016 8:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent