Flavor beats your store bought breakfast sausage
This is the first product I tried from US Wellness Meats and it did not disappoint. These cook up in no time and the flavor was great. Will add them to my 'go to' items from US Wellness.
From: Adam | Date: 3/10/2015 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Just okay
I thought these were just okay. If there is any seasoning in them, it's not noticeable. Also, there were a bit too many little grissley bits for my taste.

*From USW Meats- Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry for your disappointment with the sliders! We have issued reward points to your account for this product. Please reach out at any time if we may be of further assistance. Kindest regards, The US Wellness Meats Team
From: Monica | Date: 4/2/2015 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Used to be very good
I have placed three separate orders for this sausage.  Both flavors are delicious.  However, on the second order one of the packages contained an Excessive amount of gristle (insert gag reflex).  We hope the remaining two packages of the third order are not more of the same. I will not be purchasing these again.  Gristle should not be in meat in Any amount  Period.

*From USWM- We are sorry for your disappointment! We have issued a credit for the one package of sliders ordered 6 months ago. We reviewed your customer account and counted that 7 total packages of this variety have been ordered over the past year. If you have issues with any of the remaining Polish packages, the Italian packages, or any other item, please don't hesitate to contact us. Again, we apologize for the disappointing experience. With gratitude, The US Wellness Meats Team  
From: Louise | Date: 6/30/2015 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Have ordered these more than once and we love them.  I am glad they are not overly spicy; just right for us.  Have not had problems with them.
From: Sara | Date: 7/13/2015 12:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love 'em
These were great. One out of the 6 had 4 bits of gristle but that wasn't annoying. They were really tasty.
From: Cari | Date: 12/27/2015 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Too much Gristle for me
Made these for breakfast but tasted more like hamburger.
From: Jenna | Date: 8/2/2016 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tasty but messy
When pan-fried these things splatter a LOT and they tend to develop a dome-shaped middle that makes it impossible to brown evenly. I ended up mashing them thin with my palm and they cooked faster with less mess and no dome o' meat in the middle. Good savory flavor and lots of tasty fat, with no gristlebits in my shipment.
From: David | Date: 10/2/2016 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beyond having little, if any taste, these sliders were grisly and stringy.  We sort of ate two, and discarded the other four.  Disappointing as most all other USWM products are first class.  I would pull this product from your offerings.  

USWM - We are truly very sorry for the disappointment in our product. We have not heard similar complaints, but this is a product we are doing in house so I will certainly let our team know. Again, we are truly very sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
The US Wellness Meats Team
From: Bruce | Date: 10/15/2016 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent