Product reviews for Free Range Chicken Breasts

Excellent Quality
It makes me feel so much better knowing the animals had as happy of a life as they possibly could.. not to mention the zero hormones & chemicals.

It would be great if you guys could make pre-seasoned chicken nuggets available for the mamas and the papas!
From: Amy | Date: 7/16/2015 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great quality and taste - weird sized pieces
Finally had a chance to try the chicken breasts - they were great quality but this specific package did not have "traditional" looking pieces of chicken breast. It contained 5 smaller pieces in odd shapes - just an fyi in case you're looking for them to look like the picture or making something specific.
From: Ashley | Date: 8/9/2015 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great flavor and texture
These were outstanding quality, and cooked tender and flavorful. You can really taste the difference between these and regularly processed chicken from the store. Will order again!
From: Deborah | Date: 9/20/2015 12:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Very good
Something about this chicken makes it amazing.  It is so tender, juicy, and full of taste.  100 times better than any store bought chicken!
From: Michael | Date: 9/20/2015 8:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Nice.
I was actually starting think I'd developed an aversion to chicken, but this was really good compared to what's available at the grocery stores here. Glad I ordered.
From: Gina | Date: 10/18/2015 11:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Amazing
I've ordered this chicken twice now and it is amazing. I had gotten to the point where I could not stand the taste of chicken anymore, so this was my last hope. It is so juicy and tasty - I served it at a dinner party and everyone commented on how tasty the meat was. This is the best chicken there is!
From: Canan | Date: 1/12/2016 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Paleo good
Yes I was sick of eating chicken from the grocery store. Then I started purchasing this chicken. Tastes great and I love chicken again. I wish I could post pictures in this review. I just made chicken strips with almond flour and a sweet and spicy sauce. It was perfect.
From: John | Date: 1/13/2016 3:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Odd and Old
Yes it's better than the grocery store however, the pieces are not typical breasts.  Ours were odd shapes as if they were "seconds".  If you are going to cut them up anyway then I guess these would do.  Also, the packages we received were originally packaged nearly a YEAR ago.  Purchased 9/16...Pack Date 10/15
From: Mary | Date: 9/22/2016 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent